FTV Masterclass - Richard Barrett Wellbeing Assessment

August 19
15:00-16:45 AWST | 09:00 -10:45 CEST

Webinar

Available for graduates of Facilitating Transformation through Values only. 

Richard Barrett has developed a new Wellbeing Assessment tool in response to the challenges in these times with such an important priority on our wellbeing both individually and in the workplace. This is an opportunity to learn about this firsthand.

Transforming Self

23 - 26 August 2021

Online - Americas and AEDT Timezone

Our globally renowned values and purpose-based leadership development program has been developed to help leaders re-frame their biggest challenges as growth opportunities and to step into their highest Purpose. This online modular workshop is held over four half-days.

16.00-20.30 (PST-1) 7.00-11.30 (AWST); 9.00-13.30 (AEDT)

Read More

Transforming Self

6 - 9 September 2021

Online

Our globally renowned values and purpose-based leadership development program has been developed to help leaders re-frame their biggest challenges as growth opportunities and to step into their highest Purpose. This online modular workshop is held over four half-days.

14:00 - 18:30 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:30 CEST

Read More

Seeing the Perfection Coaching Accreditation

14 September ∙ 5 October ∙ 26 October 2021

Online

STP coaching process is a deep and life-changing experience. It is used when a coachee is holding on to a long-held fear/pain/hurt which feels immovable to them. This is an advanced accreditation and participants must have graduated from FTV: Self™, or Iceberg Coaching Accreditation prior to commencement.

14:00 - 17:00 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 11:00 CEST 

Read More

Facilitating Transformation through Values: Self

13 - 17 September 2021 ∙ 25 - 29 October ∙ 15 - 17 November (Aus Time)
- 1 day for USA dates

Online

This accreditation program equips facilitators and coaches to deliver deeply transformational values-based leadership programs, including Transforming Self. Pre-requisite: attending Transforming Self, for which there is a 20% discount. Read more

07:00 - 12:30 AWST ∙ 16:00 - 21:30 PDT

FTV Masterclass - Guest Speaker Bob Anderson

September 23
7.00 EDT, 13.00 CET, 19.00 AWST

Webinar

Available for graduates of Facilitating Transformation through Values only. 

In the FTV, we have integrated Bob’s research of the Reactive and Creative Mind which forms the basis of the shift from Barrett Levels 1-3 to 4.  In the last few years, Bob has been researching the next evolution – the Integral Mind which, in the Barrett model would correlate to levels 6-7.  This is an important contribution to the latest leadership research and what it takes to evolve into this level of consciousness.

Facilitating Transformation through Values: Teams

29 September - 1 November 2021

Online

This accreditation program equips facilitators and coaches to deliver a deeply transformational values-based leadership program, Team Transformation JourneysRead more

14:00 - 19:00 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:00 CEST

Barrett - Culture Assessment Certification Training

26 October - 1 November 2021

Online

This 4 half-day training is for external or internal consultants, change agents and human resource managers to learn how to use culture assessments for any group of any size whether an organization, team, NFP, community, school, etc. Participants are involved in lectures, hands-on exercises, discussion, and group activities.  Read more
14:00 - 18:00 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:00 CET 

Please note - registering for both Barrett programs simultaneously as a package is AUD$6000.

Barrett - Leadership & Coaching Accreditation

26 - 28 October + 3 - 4 November

Online

A 5 x 1/2 day workshop for coaches, consultants, and human resource managers who work in the field of leadership development, talent management, and individual coaching. These assessments are designed to coach and work with others at a transformational level. You will be accredited to use Barrett Leadership Development Reports with clients. 

14:00 - 18:00 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:00 CET 

Please note - registering for both Barrett programs simultaneously as a package is AUD$6000

Transforming Self

8 - 11 November 2021

Online

Our globally renowned values and purpose-based leadership development program has been developed to help leaders re-frame their biggest challenges as growth opportunities and to step into their highest Purpose. This online modular workshop is held over four half-days.

14:00 - 18:30 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:30 CET 

Read More

Facilitating Transformation through Values: Self

13 - 17 December 2021 ∙ 31 January - 4 February 2022 ∙ 21 - 23 February 2022

Online

This accreditation program equips facilitators and coaches to deliver deeply transformational values-based leadership programs, including Transforming Self. Pre-requisite: attending Transforming Self, for which there is a 20% discount. Read more

14:00 - 18:45 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:45 CET

$12,000 AU (Approx. €8,000) register