Transforming Self

23 - 26 August 2021

Online - Americas and AEDT Timezone

Our globally renowned values and purpose-based leadership development program has been developed to help leaders re-frame their biggest challenges as growth opportunities and to step into their highest Purpose. This online modular workshop is held over four half-days.

16.00-20.30 (PST-1) 7.00-11.30 (AWST); 9.00-13.30 (AEDT)

Read More

Transforming Self

6 - 9 September 2021

Online

Our globally renowned values and purpose-based leadership development program has been developed to help leaders re-frame their biggest challenges as growth opportunities and to step into their highest Purpose. This online modular workshop is held over four half-days.

14:00 - 18:30 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:30 CEST

Read More

Transforming Self

8 - 11 November 2021

Online

Our globally renowned values and purpose-based leadership development program has been developed to help leaders re-frame their biggest challenges as growth opportunities and to step into their highest Purpose. This online modular workshop is held over four half-days.

14:00 - 18:30 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:30 CET 

Read More