FTV Masterclass - Mastering the 7 Levels Walk

April 27
08:00-09:45 CET | 15:00-16:45 AWST

Webinar

Available for graduates of Facilitating Transformation through Values only. 

The 7 Levels Walk has the potential to be one of the most transformational sessions in the Transforming Self/ FTV Work. To master this session requires you to delve into each of the levels and to KNOW what it is to live them, both in the positive and shadow form. Communicating this from your own vulnerability in your own storytelling, both in the description of the levels, and most importantly, in the yo-yo story, is what makes this session.

FTV Masterclass - Richard Barrett Wellbeing Assessment

August 19
15:00-16:45 AWST | 09:00 -10:45 CEST

Webinar

Available for graduates of Facilitating Transformation through Values only. 

Richard Barrett has developed a new Wellbeing Assessment tool in response to the challenges in these times with such an important priority on our wellbeing both individually and in the workplace. This is an opportunity to learn about this firsthand.

FTV Masterclass - Guest Speaker Bob Anderson

September 21
7.00 EDT, 13.00 CET, 19.00 AWST

Webinar

Available for graduates of Facilitating Transformation through Values only. 

In the FTV, we have integrated Bob’s research of the Reactive and Creative Mind which forms the basis of the shift from Barrett Levels 1-3 to 4.  In the last few years, Bob has been researching the next evolution – the Integral Mind which, in the Barrett model would correlate to levels 6-7.  This is an important contribution to the latest leadership research and what it takes to evolve into this level of consciousness.