Facilitating Transformation through Values: Self

8 - 12 March ∙ 19 - 23 April ∙ 10 - 12 May 2021

Online

This accreditation program equips facilitators and coaches to deliver deeply transformational values-based leadership programs, including Transforming Self. Pre-requisite: attending Transforming Self, for which there is a 20% discount. Read more 

Session 1 - 5: 
14:00 - 18:15 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:15 CET
Session 6 - 12: 
14:00 - 18:15 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:15 CEST

$12,000 AU (Approx. €8,000) register

Facilitating Transformation through Values: Teams

29 September - 1 November 2021

Online

This accreditation program equips facilitators and coaches to deliver a deeply transformational values-based leadership program, Team Transformation JourneysRead more

14:00 - 19:00 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:00 CEST

Facilitating Transformation through Values: Self

13 - 17 December 2021 ∙ 31 January - 4 February 2022 ∙ 21 - 23 February 2022

Online

This accreditation program equips facilitators and coaches to deliver deeply transformational values-based leadership programs, including Transforming Self. Pre-requisite: attending Transforming Self, for which there is a 20% discount. Read more

14:00 - 18:45 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:45 CET

$12,000 AU (Approx. €8,000) register