Barrett - Culture Assessment Certification Training

22 - 26 March 2021

Online

This 4 half-day training is for external or internal consultants, change agents and human resource managers to learn how to use culture assessments for any group of any size whether an organization, team, NFP, community, school, etc. Participants are involved in lectures, hands-on exercises, discussion, and group activities. 

14:00 - 18:00 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:00 CET 

Read more

Barrett Leadership & Coaching Accreditation

22 - 23, 29 & 30 March 2021

Online

A 4 x 1/2 day workshop for coaches, consultants, and human resource managers who work in the field of leadership development, talent management, and individual coaching. These assessments are designed to coach and work with others at a transformational level.

Session 1 - 2:
14:00 - 18:00 AWST ∙ 07:00 - 11:00 CET
Session 3 - 4:
14:00 - 18:00 AWST ∙ 08:00 - 12:00 CEST