FTV COURSE


Facilitating Transformation Through Values

2017

Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Forum 1: 30 October – 4 November 2017 (Fully Booked)
  • Forum 2: 11 – 15 December 2017 (Fully Booked)

2018

Copenhagen, Denmark

  • FTV 3 “Leading the System”: April 30th – May 4th  (any previous cohorts can attend)
  • FTV 1: March 12-17, 2018 | FTV 2: May 7 – 11, 2018 | FTV3: 3-7 Sept 2018
  • FTV 3: 3-7 Sept 2018

Perth, Western Australia

  • FTV 1: April 9-13, 2018 | FTV2:  May 28 – June 1 2018

COACHING ACCREDITATION

 Coaching Accreditations

Level 2: “Seeing the Perfection” Accreditation – Webinar

Available to FTV Graduates or Values Level 1 Coaches

26 September 9-12pm CET

20 November 9-12pm CET

Level 2: Seeing the Perfection Accreditation – Workshop September

–       1 x Workshop   |    14th September, Copenhagen

–       1 x Webinar      |    Nov 6 (9-12pm CET)

–       1 x Accreditation 1:1 with the facilitator

Level 2: Seeing the Perfection Accreditation – Workshop December

–       1 x Workshop   |    18th December, 2017, Copenhagen

–       1 x Webinar      |    12th Feb (9-12pm CET), 2018

–       1 x Accreditation 1:1 with the facilitator

 

LEADERSHIP COURSES

The Inspired Leader™: leading through values and purpose

2018 
Perth | January 18-19, 2018
Perth | April 9-10, 2018

Barrett Corporate Transformation Tools Accreditation

CTT Part 1 – Foundation: Virtual Training

CTT Part 1:  October 26-27, 2017 | Copenhagen

CTT Part 1  (Virtual)     

Session 1 (virtual) – 5 February 2018  8-11am CET | 3-6pm AWST
Session 2 (virtual) – 12 February 2018  8-11am CET | 3-6pm AWST
Session 3 (virtual) – 19 February 2018  8-12pm CET | 3-7pm AWST
Session 4 (virtual) – 26 February 2018 8-12pm CET | 3-7pm AWST