FTV COURSE


Facilitating Transformation Through Values

 

2017

Australia  |  Perth

  • Forum 1:  27 February – 3 March 2017
  • Forum 2:  1-5 May 2017
  • Forum 3:  11-15 September 2017

Europe (collaboration with Aberkyn)    

  • Forum 1:  27 – 31st March 2017  **FULLY BOOKED**
  • Forum 2:  29 May – 2 June 2017 **FULLY BOOKED**
  • Forum 3:  18-22 September 2017 **FULLY BOOKED**

 

  • Forum 1: 27 November – 1 December 2017
  • Forum 2: 5 – 9 February 2018

Europe – Copenhagen

  • Forum 1: 30 October – 3 November 2017 
  • Forum 2: 11-15 December 2017

COURSE DATES


Click below for dates and locations

The Inspired Leader™ : Leading Self
Facilitated by our Network of Accredited “Inspired Leader” Facilitators

Perth:       8 – 9 June 2017

Perth:       3 – 4 August 2017

Sydney:   15 – 16 August 2017

Barrett Corporate Transformation Tools Accreditation

CTT Part 1 – Foundation: Virtual Training

 

CTT Part 1       

Session 1 (virtual) – 2 October 2017  8-11am CET | 3-6pm AWST
Session 2 (virtual) – 4 October 2017  8-11am CET | 3-6pm AWST
Session 3 (virtual) – 9 October 2017  8-12pm CET | 3-7pm AWST